Let’s not do that again

4 12 2009

So what happened last night?  As mortified as I was about missing the Girls Night Out I coordinated for Uncommon Women, I am thankful for the lesson yesterday brought me.  Priorities, limitations, boundaries, and taking care of myself and my family -things I have been trying to balance while so many endeavors are taking off, and as I prepare for my little girl arriving at the end of January.  I would like to share from my personal blog what happened last night and what I learned -am learning.

Let’s not do that again, Dec. 4th

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

